Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Monday, Jun 21 2021
Draw No. 985
1st Prize
8
4
7
3
0
1
2nd Prize
8
5
2
2
4
5
3rd Prize
7
8
6
5
1
5
Starter Prize
6
7
0
5
8
5
2
0
7
1
3
2
1
4
2
6
4
0
Consolation Prize
5
4
9
9
7
3
7
0
9
4
4
2
4
4
9
9
1
4
6
4
3
4
1
5
8
6
5
7
4
0
3
5
8
9
4
7

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Sunday, 20 June 2021 984 5 2 9 6 4 8 ¥ 194,224,906 10
Saturday, 19 June 2021 983 2 9 7 8 9 5 ¥ 237,699,248 8
Friday, 18 June 2021 982 3 4 0 7 9 6 ¥ 452,084,724 11
Thursday, 17 June 2021 981 2 3 0 3 8 9 ¥ 518,557,009 20
Wednesday, 16 June 2021 980 2 8 1 5 9 3 ¥ 735,107,655 14
Tuesday, 15 June 2021 979 8 8 5 8 2 0 ¥ 285,537,335 19
Monday, 14 June 2021 978 6 5 0 4 8 9 ¥ 907,175,808 18
Sunday, 13 June 2021 977 9 9 0 1 3 9 ¥ 779,892,747 14
Saturday, 12 June 2021 976 7 2 0 5 1 4 ¥ 835,788,370 14
Friday, 11 June 2021 975 4 1 5 8 3 0 ¥ 194,733,695 14
Thursday, 10 June 2021 974 2 2 1 0 2 1 ¥ 421,284,879 16
Wednesday, 09 June 2021 973 2 2 7 4 2 9 ¥ 819,152,481 5
Tuesday, 08 June 2021 972 6 6 2 0 4 6 ¥ 331,928,881 7
Monday, 07 June 2021 971 2 2 6 3 4 2 ¥ 307,500,626 6
Sunday, 06 June 2021 970 0 5 8 6 1 4 ¥ 588,338,797 9
Saturday, 05 June 2021 969 0 2 1 0 6 2 ¥ 960,681,214 9
Friday, 04 June 2021 968 7 6 5 8 3 4 ¥ 356,634,578 7
Thursday, 03 June 2021 967 9 1 2 6 8 3 ¥ 684,105,992 17
Wednesday, 02 June 2021 966 6 7 0 3 8 0 ¥ 153,668,027 6
Tuesday, 01 June 2021 965 8 8 5 7 0 2 ¥ 532,682,202 9
Copyright © 2015 - 2021 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.