Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Sunday, Jul 05 2020
Draw No. 633
1st Prize
9
9
0
3
0
9
2nd Prize
2
1
3
6
2
7
3rd Prize
4
4
2
3
5
0
Starter Prize
0
5
4
2
7
2
9
2
9
4
9
9
7
0
3
4
2
2
Consolation Prize
3
5
5
4
2
2
1
1
6
3
8
1
0
6
0
4
5
9
4
5
3
2
8
9
6
3
3
1
8
9
5
7
1
4
7
9

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Saturday, 04 July 2020 632 6 5 2 7 1 4 ¥ 278,296,785 19
Friday, 03 July 2020 631 2 7 6 9 0 6 ¥ 465,852,375 19
Thursday, 02 July 2020 630 1 2 2 0 1 9 ¥ 956,411,149 5
Wednesday, 01 July 2020 629 6 3 0 9 8 3 ¥ 838,661,337 14
Tuesday, 30 June 2020 628 2 5 7 0 1 3 ¥ 646,556,957 7
Monday, 29 June 2020 627 8 1 2 8 4 9 ¥ 580,880,961 9
Sunday, 28 June 2020 626 2 5 4 4 3 1 ¥ 930,493,983 16
Saturday, 27 June 2020 625 0 6 6 4 5 3 ¥ 723,971,910 20
Friday, 26 June 2020 624 2 7 9 0 1 3 ¥ 912,291,934 7
Thursday, 25 June 2020 623 9 9 5 8 7 1 ¥ 543,668,405 7
Wednesday, 24 June 2020 622 2 2 9 3 4 1 ¥ 875,188,145 14
Tuesday, 23 June 2020 621 5 6 1 5 6 7 ¥ 218,358,973 10
Monday, 22 June 2020 620 2 1 1 9 7 2 ¥ 95,532,272 7
Sunday, 21 June 2020 619 8 3 5 0 3 1 ¥ 570,909,404 10
Saturday, 20 June 2020 618 8 7 8 7 4 3 ¥ 826,986,798 17
Friday, 19 June 2020 617 9 4 1 2 6 9 ¥ 193,662,930 16
Thursday, 18 June 2020 616 0 2 1 4 6 8 ¥ 45,233,206 16
Wednesday, 17 June 2020 615 8 3 1 1 9 0 ¥ 229,337,152 18
Tuesday, 16 June 2020 614 8 0 0 2 3 0 ¥ 797,723,866 14
Monday, 15 June 2020 613 6 9 4 8 2 1 ¥ 997,836,999 14
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.