Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Wednesday, Oct 21 2020
Draw No. 741
1st Prize
7
3
9
6
7
0
2nd Prize
7
7
4
3
0
3
3rd Prize
3
2
7
1
5
7
Starter Prize
8
9
8
2
1
5
3
3
1
0
4
1
6
4
2
9
2
0
Consolation Prize
8
6
4
9
8
1
5
1
2
9
7
9
2
2
8
0
2
2
0
9
2
6
0
0
9
3
0
8
9
3
4
6
6
4
0
0

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Tuesday, 20 October 2020 740 2 0 0 2 7 4 ¥ 204,692,397 19
Monday, 19 October 2020 739 4 9 5 7 9 6 ¥ 271,377,649 5
Sunday, 18 October 2020 738 8 9 5 7 9 4 ¥ 129,662,876 19
Saturday, 17 October 2020 737 8 1 1 2 2 3 ¥ 956,356,623 17
Friday, 16 October 2020 736 8 7 9 1 6 2 ¥ 169,011,556 17
Thursday, 15 October 2020 735 6 5 8 9 1 1 ¥ 623,582,470 15
Wednesday, 14 October 2020 734 3 7 6 5 8 1 ¥ 117,054,104 14
Tuesday, 13 October 2020 733 5 5 2 0 5 1 ¥ 725,819,243 6
Monday, 12 October 2020 732 1 8 8 1 0 0 ¥ 168,107,402 10
Sunday, 11 October 2020 731 4 3 9 6 1 8 ¥ 555,622,836 14
Saturday, 10 October 2020 730 6 1 9 6 1 7 ¥ 555,156,276 8
Friday, 09 October 2020 729 8 0 7 5 7 6 ¥ 488,672,462 16
Thursday, 08 October 2020 728 2 3 6 8 3 2 ¥ 542,662,206 10
Wednesday, 07 October 2020 727 8 9 5 9 0 3 ¥ 839,538,420 19
Tuesday, 06 October 2020 726 5 9 7 1 4 2 ¥ 194,567,393 12
Monday, 05 October 2020 725 4 1 6 3 3 7 ¥ 191,155,325 5
Sunday, 04 October 2020 724 2 3 1 7 1 5 ¥ 268,276,381 16
Saturday, 03 October 2020 723 2 3 6 5 6 7 ¥ 576,574,952 10
Friday, 02 October 2020 722 2 6 0 3 5 1 ¥ 142,506,557 12
Thursday, 01 October 2020 721 5 0 5 0 9 3 ¥ 729,942,447 5
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.