Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Sunday, May 31 2020
Draw No. 598
1st Prize
7
8
9
8
4
1
2nd Prize
6
2
4
3
3
2
3rd Prize
9
4
5
1
4
7
Starter Prize
5
2
6
4
1
5
6
0
7
2
0
7
0
2
3
3
7
3
Consolation Prize
8
0
6
7
8
4
2
2
7
3
3
0
8
9
8
6
1
4
5
7
7
3
8
5
1
0
7
7
3
8
3
1
6
5
0
9

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Saturday, 30 May 2020 597 1 6 1 5 5 3 ¥ 302,919,874 8
Friday, 29 May 2020 596 2 2 9 0 3 7 ¥ 416,560,587 6
Thursday, 28 May 2020 595 0 5 3 7 8 2 ¥ 306,723,875 5
Wednesday, 27 May 2020 594 3 8 5 9 4 7 ¥ 933,501,170 7
Tuesday, 26 May 2020 593 2 8 5 6 4 8 ¥ 949,218,092 12
Monday, 25 May 2020 592 0 7 2 4 0 6 ¥ 295,917,019 9
Sunday, 24 May 2020 591 3 1 8 5 4 4 ¥ 53,171,809 18
Saturday, 23 May 2020 590 4 9 5 9 7 4 ¥ 910,988,937 19
Friday, 22 May 2020 589 1 3 2 5 4 4 ¥ 119,950,258 20
Thursday, 21 May 2020 588 8 0 1 9 3 0 ¥ 429,600,143 7
Wednesday, 20 May 2020 587 9 6 5 7 6 0 ¥ 72,546,821 17
Tuesday, 19 May 2020 586 5 6 5 8 7 0 ¥ 458,979,972 14
Monday, 18 May 2020 585 6 0 4 8 9 5 ¥ 835,444,507 6
Sunday, 17 May 2020 584 0 2 5 8 2 0 ¥ 221,829,040 16
Saturday, 16 May 2020 583 1 5 8 7 3 9 ¥ 76,840,964 8
Friday, 15 May 2020 582 6 1 8 5 1 0 ¥ 317,338,267 7
Thursday, 14 May 2020 581 5 4 6 5 4 8 ¥ 861,308,325 8
Wednesday, 13 May 2020 580 6 3 7 8 3 5 ¥ 955,159,441 20
Tuesday, 12 May 2020 579 1 4 3 0 5 7 ¥ 323,880,798 8
Monday, 11 May 2020 578 6 9 9 0 2 6 ¥ 127,997,531 9
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.