Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Thursday, Sep 24 2020
Draw No. 714
1st Prize
6
1
8
0
8
8
2nd Prize
5
3
2
1
6
1
3rd Prize
3
7
6
9
3
1
Starter Prize
7
2
1
4
9
8
1
4
1
8
1
3
6
8
7
4
7
8
Consolation Prize
6
7
8
9
9
5
1
6
5
7
7
9
6
6
2
0
7
1
3
5
7
0
3
1
0
7
2
6
6
5
9
7
7
5
3
1

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Wednesday, 23 September 2020 713 7 5 4 6 0 8 ¥ 722,651,001 6
Tuesday, 22 September 2020 712 4 8 6 5 6 7 ¥ 626,104,243 9
Monday, 21 September 2020 711 4 7 1 8 6 0 ¥ 441,698,654 15
Sunday, 20 September 2020 710 3 0 1 6 9 0 ¥ 311,772,708 6
Saturday, 19 September 2020 709 5 4 0 8 3 1 ¥ 182,219,052 15
Friday, 18 September 2020 708 1 7 3 5 8 8 ¥ 315,743,079 9
Thursday, 17 September 2020 707 3 1 9 5 5 0 ¥ 200,498,492 18
Wednesday, 16 September 2020 706 9 9 0 1 9 0 ¥ 510,530,216 17
Tuesday, 15 September 2020 705 2 8 5 0 6 1 ¥ 198,328,932 19
Monday, 14 September 2020 704 5 9 4 8 8 0 ¥ 132,377,917 12
Sunday, 13 September 2020 703 5 8 1 0 7 7 ¥ 189,773,614 12
Saturday, 12 September 2020 702 5 8 9 7 4 2 ¥ 531,471,993 9
Friday, 11 September 2020 701 2 4 3 9 5 5 ¥ 623,452,259 17
Thursday, 10 September 2020 700 1 4 4 5 6 4 ¥ 709,544,414 11
Wednesday, 09 September 2020 699 6 4 7 1 5 3 ¥ 504,237,041 12
Tuesday, 08 September 2020 698 2 5 6 2 3 0 ¥ 418,523,988 6
Monday, 07 September 2020 697 2 1 4 6 1 5 ¥ 512,120,714 19
Sunday, 06 September 2020 696 0 9 4 4 1 3 ¥ 750,267,579 13
Saturday, 05 September 2020 695 4 8 3 3 2 0 ¥ 292,533,645 14
Friday, 04 September 2020 694 3 1 8 6 7 1 ¥ 617,718,276 16
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.