Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 02:15:00 (GMT+8)

Tuesday, Nov 29 2022
Draw No. 1527
1st Prize
6
8
5
4
7
0
2nd Prize
5
2
4
2
1
7
3rd Prize
0
5
3
5
2
3
Starter Prize
3
8
3
7
6
7
5
7
0
9
0
1
2
3
8
8
2
7
Consolation Prize
8
0
8
4
0
7
2
3
8
6
2
2
6
8
1
4
4
8
4
3
3
8
9
2
3
3
8
8
5
8
0
0
6
7
3
0

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Monday, 28 November 2022 1526 0 3 1 0 8 7 ¥ 415,289,483 14
Sunday, 27 November 2022 1525 7 8 2 0 8 9 ¥ 733,756,160 8
Saturday, 26 November 2022 1524 8 9 0 5 9 8 ¥ 517,531,021 9
Friday, 25 November 2022 1523 6 5 1 6 0 7 ¥ 631,326,073 9
Thursday, 24 November 2022 1522 6 2 8 2 8 0 ¥ 978,305,954 16
Wednesday, 23 November 2022 1521 7 0 6 8 3 0 ¥ 856,422,355 14
Tuesday, 22 November 2022 1520 4 7 9 8 2 3 ¥ 62,586,245 15
Monday, 21 November 2022 1519 0 6 1 2 8 1 ¥ 717,608,025 9
Sunday, 20 November 2022 1518 1 5 6 3 7 1 ¥ 209,457,216 15
Saturday, 19 November 2022 1517 8 3 1 5 0 8 ¥ 773,600,462 7
Friday, 18 November 2022 1516 7 7 2 6 3 0 ¥ 267,884,417 20
Thursday, 17 November 2022 1515 8 0 5 0 8 6 ¥ 994,514,703 20
Wednesday, 16 November 2022 1514 8 9 2 0 1 7 ¥ 298,728,872 18
Tuesday, 15 November 2022 1513 5 6 4 2 7 3 ¥ 160,989,610 5
Monday, 14 November 2022 1512 3 8 4 2 1 6 ¥ 860,745,554 15
Sunday, 13 November 2022 1511 4 4 3 4 2 1 ¥ 239,642,317 15
Saturday, 12 November 2022 1510 2 6 0 1 4 3 ¥ 554,352,578 11
Friday, 11 November 2022 1509 6 7 3 8 7 3 ¥ 597,735,691 17
Thursday, 10 November 2022 1508 1 8 4 0 1 6 ¥ 707,301,378 6
Wednesday, 09 November 2022 1507 6 1 9 2 5 1 ¥ 366,698,007 12
Copyright © 2015 - 2022 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.