Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Thursday, Aug 13 2020
Draw No. 672
1st Prize
7
4
4
9
5
3
2nd Prize
3
4
3
7
6
8
3rd Prize
5
0
7
0
6
7
Starter Prize
4
0
5
1
1
7
5
0
8
7
6
7
0
0
8
0
4
5
Consolation Prize
1
4
7
9
6
8
7
9
4
3
3
3
1
8
3
9
9
6
0
6
4
0
3
1
9
0
6
4
8
9
9
7
7
1
5
3

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Wednesday, 12 August 2020 671 5 5 9 1 7 9 ¥ 839,011,926 11
Tuesday, 11 August 2020 670 6 6 2 1 7 8 ¥ 601,966,803 13
Monday, 10 August 2020 669 3 8 9 9 8 4 ¥ 102,233,901 17
Sunday, 09 August 2020 668 1 4 2 8 0 3 ¥ 738,865,626 19
Saturday, 08 August 2020 667 2 1 7 3 6 1 ¥ 136,262,550 13
Friday, 07 August 2020 666 5 4 0 5 8 6 ¥ 333,684,385 14
Thursday, 06 August 2020 665 9 9 7 8 9 8 ¥ 72,710,136 7
Wednesday, 05 August 2020 664 8 3 7 6 7 2 ¥ 28,355,154 19
Tuesday, 04 August 2020 663 7 0 3 5 8 8 ¥ 648,694,301 18
Monday, 03 August 2020 662 6 5 1 0 1 4 ¥ 607,642,003 7
Sunday, 02 August 2020 661 5 7 9 4 6 5 ¥ 140,481,929 6
Saturday, 01 August 2020 660 4 5 6 0 8 5 ¥ 928,977,047 12
Friday, 31 July 2020 659 6 8 0 2 8 5 ¥ 823,532,784 9
Thursday, 30 July 2020 658 7 4 4 5 0 3 ¥ 981,348,940 17
Wednesday, 29 July 2020 657 1 5 7 4 4 3 ¥ 523,079,970 13
Tuesday, 28 July 2020 656 6 8 2 8 7 1 ¥ 832,348,363 9
Monday, 27 July 2020 655 5 7 2 0 1 0 ¥ 846,928,276 11
Sunday, 26 July 2020 654 4 7 5 8 9 1 ¥ 49,278,134 20
Saturday, 25 July 2020 653 8 6 7 9 3 8 ¥ 192,576,224 18
Friday, 24 July 2020 652 1 1 2 3 9 7 ¥ 155,749,262 9
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.