Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Friday, Sep 24 2021
Draw No. 1081
1st Prize
0
5
2
3
9
8
2nd Prize
5
6
8
9
6
7
3rd Prize
3
5
7
5
4
3
Starter Prize
8
0
0
6
2
2
9
0
1
0
9
6
8
7
9
2
3
5
Consolation Prize
8
0
6
6
0
5
5
2
4
1
3
4
5
5
4
7
5
2
5
1
5
3
5
6
9
7
1
7
0
4
6
6
6
7
0
3

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Thursday, 23 September 2021 1080 9 6 7 6 2 7 ¥ 969,911,893 7
Wednesday, 22 September 2021 1079 2 4 5 7 3 8 ¥ 977,161,719 13
Tuesday, 21 September 2021 1078 7 5 0 9 4 7 ¥ 822,029,760 19
Monday, 20 September 2021 1077 5 4 2 6 7 0 ¥ 591,872,214 8
Sunday, 19 September 2021 1076 2 0 8 0 5 8 ¥ 466,259,310 14
Saturday, 18 September 2021 1075 2 4 1 1 0 4 ¥ 668,244,422 9
Friday, 17 September 2021 1074 1 0 6 5 0 3 ¥ 826,143,811 12
Thursday, 16 September 2021 1073 2 7 2 0 9 5 ¥ 334,216,786 17
Wednesday, 15 September 2021 1072 9 6 7 5 4 6 ¥ 426,305,100 14
Tuesday, 14 September 2021 1071 3 3 3 6 7 9 ¥ 268,659,729 15
Monday, 13 September 2021 1070 4 3 8 2 6 8 ¥ 209,427,675 12
Sunday, 12 September 2021 1069 3 5 6 4 9 1 ¥ 406,900,061 14
Saturday, 11 September 2021 1068 1 9 8 8 3 8 ¥ 784,337,530 11
Friday, 10 September 2021 1067 2 3 9 7 3 3 ¥ 943,756,726 14
Thursday, 09 September 2021 1066 2 8 0 3 8 4 ¥ 78,932,737 10
Wednesday, 08 September 2021 1065 5 8 2 0 4 8 ¥ 21,874,573 16
Tuesday, 07 September 2021 1064 6 5 5 4 8 0 ¥ 714,133,707 11
Monday, 06 September 2021 1063 2 3 2 1 8 6 ¥ 595,898,355 8
Sunday, 05 September 2021 1062 6 4 8 5 3 8 ¥ 303,608,398 17
Saturday, 04 September 2021 1061 8 8 4 8 9 7 ¥ 753,454,315 15
Copyright © 2015 - 2021 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.