Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Friday, Mar 27 2020
Draw No. 535
1st Prize
3
5
8
2
8
9
2nd Prize
6
5
2
0
3
4
3rd Prize
9
8
7
0
2
4
Starter Prize
9
5
7
1
3
8
6
1
8
7
2
8
0
1
7
7
0
4
Consolation Prize
2
7
6
5
4
3
5
1
2
7
6
0
5
1
7
8
5
8
1
9
2
3
9
0
0
9
5
7
6
4
4
6
3
6
2
5

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Thursday, 26 March 2020 534 8 9 5 5 3 6 ¥ 900,040,760 11
Wednesday, 25 March 2020 533 8 0 5 3 6 0 ¥ 819,821,703 11
Tuesday, 24 March 2020 532 6 1 7 7 1 9 ¥ 735,823,144 7
Monday, 23 March 2020 531 0 8 6 6 9 1 ¥ 538,808,442 18
Sunday, 22 March 2020 530 3 8 7 1 8 9 ¥ 816,814,473 8
Saturday, 21 March 2020 529 5 9 3 9 2 4 ¥ 130,661,993 16
Friday, 20 March 2020 528 6 7 3 9 4 3 ¥ 504,130,287 20
Thursday, 19 March 2020 527 4 0 9 4 4 6 ¥ 339,046,890 18
Wednesday, 18 March 2020 526 3 9 1 7 6 3 ¥ 87,340,910 10
Tuesday, 17 March 2020 525 3 6 2 9 4 4 ¥ 498,328,662 16
Monday, 16 March 2020 524 5 4 7 4 9 5 ¥ 736,867,405 7
Sunday, 15 March 2020 523 4 9 8 4 7 9 ¥ 489,263,160 11
Saturday, 14 March 2020 522 1 4 6 3 4 4 ¥ 121,172,575 11
Friday, 13 March 2020 521 1 1 2 3 2 2 ¥ 518,609,558 20
Thursday, 12 March 2020 520 7 5 5 0 3 5 ¥ 706,936,500 17
Wednesday, 11 March 2020 519 3 1 8 7 3 1 ¥ 395,464,996 18
Tuesday, 10 March 2020 518 9 2 0 1 7 5 ¥ 546,756,836 20
Monday, 09 March 2020 517 2 0 0 5 2 0 ¥ 121,845,392 16
Sunday, 08 March 2020 516 4 0 8 7 4 8 ¥ 932,938,627 14
Saturday, 07 March 2020 515 9 9 8 5 9 4 ¥ 609,270,253 9
Copyright © 2015 - 2020 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.