Open Livedraw on 23:15:00 - 23:15:00 (GMT+8)

Tuesday, Oct 26 2021
Draw No. 1114
1st Prize
4
3
7
5
9
1
2nd Prize
1
9
2
9
0
9
3rd Prize
0
1
1
1
8
4
Starter Prize
6
7
0
0
2
8
6
6
3
2
6
0
5
7
2
7
4
4
Consolation Prize
9
9
7
6
5
1
3
3
6
5
1
1
9
6
0
8
3
2
2
8
6
0
8
6
7
5
6
9
1
6
0
0
6
7
8
4

Past Draw Result

Date Period 1st Prize Jackpot Winner
Monday, 25 October 2021 1113 8 4 7 9 0 2 ¥ 946,066,172 12
Sunday, 24 October 2021 1112 9 9 8 6 1 2 ¥ 499,807,687 15
Saturday, 23 October 2021 1111 5 9 3 0 6 9 ¥ 939,684,722 11
Friday, 22 October 2021 1110 4 3 3 6 0 1 ¥ 180,993,576 7
Thursday, 21 October 2021 1109 3 1 5 1 3 7 ¥ 559,964,366 10
Wednesday, 20 October 2021 1108 9 8 7 0 2 8 ¥ 201,067,755 6
Tuesday, 19 October 2021 1107 9 5 4 7 6 0 ¥ 436,827,718 8
Monday, 18 October 2021 1106 3 8 0 9 2 5 ¥ 898,231,861 5
Sunday, 17 October 2021 1105 9 1 1 0 4 3 ¥ 251,569,015 13
Saturday, 16 October 2021 1104 1 8 6 2 7 6 ¥ 750,483,049 12
Friday, 15 October 2021 1103 8 6 5 8 0 7 ¥ 869,389,971 12
Thursday, 14 October 2021 1102 2 0 0 3 7 9 ¥ 943,950,016 19
Thursday, 14 October 2021 1101 2 0 0 3 7 9 ¥ 631,194,405 10
Wednesday, 13 October 2021 1100 9 0 5 2 6 8 ¥ 573,740,897 8
Tuesday, 12 October 2021 1099 2 5 0 2 6 9 ¥ 344,492,900 18
Monday, 11 October 2021 1098 6 9 1 6 7 8 ¥ 765,715,981 19
Sunday, 10 October 2021 1097 2 2 6 7 7 3 ¥ 32,924,432 10
Saturday, 09 October 2021 1096 6 9 9 6 7 0 ¥ 164,315,859 8
Friday, 08 October 2021 1095 7 8 2 3 9 0 ¥ 418,504,408 9
Thursday, 07 October 2021 1094 5 0 1 5 9 2 ¥ 563,399,135 10
Copyright © 2015 - 2021 Macao45 Lottery All rights reserved.